[EP] Citiboi – State Of Mind EP

Southern Nigerian talented artiste, Igere Joshua Glory, popularly know as Citiboi debuts his highly anticipated project titled “State of mind ”. The highly anticipated project is made off 8 solid tracks featuring The likes of Demitee, Yanwg Boss, Ace Ice and more.

Production Credits from Ace Ice, Slimkelz and Other.

Citiboi – “State Of Mind” EP – Tracklist

1. Who Is Citiboi PT.1 – Riri On The Radio

2. Real Life – Ace Ice

3. Successful – Ace Ice

4. Gift – Demitee

5. Beautiful – Ace Ice

6. Money ( Igbogi) – Ace Ice

7. Peace of Mind – Yawng Boss

8. Who Is Citiboi – PT.2