[Album] Burna Boy – Twice As Tall

Album trending

Nigerian Multiple Award-Winning singer and song writer Damini Ebunoluwa Ogulu, professionally Known as Burna Boy, released the long anticipated project Tag “Twice As Tall“.

The new successful project contains 15-tracks featuring artists such as Youssou, Chris Martin, Stormzy, N’Dour, and among others.

The Twice as Tall” Album was successful produced by Telz, Diddy, Bosede Ogulu, Rexxi and Burna Boy himself

Burna Boy – Twice As Tall Tracklist

1. Level Up (Twice as Tall) (feat. Youssou N’Dour)

2. Alarm Clock

3. Way Too Big

4. Bebo

5. Wonderful

6. Onyeka (Baby)

7. Naughty By Nature (feat. Naughty By Nature)

8. Comma

9. No Fit Vex

10. 23

11. Time Flies [ft. Sauti Sol]

12. Monsters You Made (feat. Chris Martin)

13. Wet in Dey Sup

14. Real Life (feat. Stormzy)

15. Bank on It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *